July 9, 2023

MELON HEAD MAYHEM featured in Little Ghosts Book Box

Melon Head Mayhem featured in Little Ghosts Book Box

We’re excited to announce that Alex Ebenstein‘s Melon Head Mayhem, the first entry in our new Killer VHS Series, will be featured in Little Ghosts Books’ Subscription Book Box this month!

Little Ghosts offers both monthly and quarterly shipping options for their book box. Either can be purchased directly on the front page of their website.

In addition to the books, we also sent Little Ghosts enough Shortwave Video Membership Cards to include in all subscription boxes this month. Each card is individually numbered. We wanted to make sure readers didn’t miss out on this fun perk when acquiring their copies of Melon Head Mayhem from Little Ghosts rather than our own shop.

If you’re not already, go subscribe to this great book box (and help us celebrate this release all month)!

Melon Head Mayhem will be available in paperback and ebook on July 11, 2023.

Related Titles
More News
September 18, 2023
Today we’re excited to announce that Elisabeth Rodgers will narrate Brian McAuley’s Candy Cain Kills audiobook. The audiobook will be available on November 14, 2023 alongside the paperback and ebook formats…
September 14, 2023
Library Journal recently published their review of Candy Cain Kills by Brian McAuley. Candy Cain Kills is the second entry in our Killer VHS Series…
September 7, 2023
Brian Keene recently had some very kind things to say about Candy Cain Kills author, Brian McAuley. Candy Cain Kills is the second entry in our Killer VHS Series…
September 4, 2023
Ode to Murder, the first entry in Nicole Dieker’s Larkin Day Mystery Series, was listed as one of just 36 “Indies Worth Discovering” by Kirkus in their latest print edition…
August 21, 2023
Today we are revealing the cover for Deathrealm: Spirits, a new horror anthology, edited by Stephen Mark Rainey. 20 all-new stories and poems by the most intense voices ever to weave their way into your waking world…