Clay McLeod Chapman

Clay McLeod Chapman writes books, comic books, children’s books, and for film/TV. His most recent novels include What Kind of Mother and Ghost Eaters.

Magazine Pieces by Clay McLeod Chapman

No magazine pieces found.

Clay McLeod Chapman News
January 29, 2024
Today we are announcing a partnership with Spirited Giving to publish Shadows in the Stacks, a charity anthology, edited by Vincent V. Cava, James Sabata, and Jared Sage, with a foreword by Laurel Hightower…
October 9, 2023
Today weā€™re excited to announce the third and final installment in theĀ Chapman ChapbooksĀ series, ā€œKnockoffsā€…
June 12, 2023
Horror DNA recently poster their review of our anthology, OBSOLESCENCE, edited by Alan Lastufka and Kristina Horner. They gave the book a perfect 5 out of 5 star rating, saying…